Home /
Website Builder /
Orders /
Are customers allowed to modify or cancel their orders after confirmation?
04 Jul 2025 12.00 AM I 565 Views
Are customers allowed to modify or cancel their orders after confirmation?
This Article is for stores running on Solo plan or higher
No, customers are not allowed to modify or cancel their orders once they have been confirmed and processed. This policy helps prevent disruptions in order fulfillment and potential losses to the seller. However, customers can reach out to the seller directly for any special requests or concerns.